“A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step”

image

Here we Go! For the first blog post of mine!
              Actually I was thinking that how should I get succeed in writing the blogs. Then another question arised in my mind “What is success to you?” ..May be winning the heart of the reader of my blog.
              I think writting something interesting,unique but related to both of us will help me to set a strong common platform. ‘Something interesting’ means I have to write the things direct from my heart! Yes!! And probably I’ve started doing the same thing.
             I read somewhere, “A thousand miles journey begins with one step, the first step.” I am taking this first step, with my first post. 🙂

Hrishi

4 thoughts on ““A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step”

Leave a Reply

